Blue Coral Bel Air Panwa Indochine Ocean Palms Evolution St Andrews The Hideaways Club Perth
  1. Thailand
  2. UK
  3. The Philippines
  4. Australia
  1. Malaysian property market is expected to see increased transactions during 2010
  2. Savills reports Singapore property prices to increase in 2010
  3. Fractional Ownership guide offered by World Class Group
  4. Experts predict modest growth in Australian residential prices during 2010
  5. Chinese super-rich eye London homes
  6. Positive Sentiment Translates Into Increased Investment Volumes Across Asia Pacific according to DTZ
  7. Lifestyle Properties co-host Mike Balfour OBE investment lunch for The Hideaways Club
  8. Lifestyle Properties announce next Phuket Property Show at Indochine Empress Place on 25th & 26th Nov
  9. Is The Us Property Market Really Back On Track?
  10. Wealthy Malaysians now target International Property investments
Russian English

House prices rise at fastest rate since January says Halifax
Read more »


UK house prices rise nearly 5% despite political turmoil
Read more »


Rangoon [Yangon] Housing Prices Drop, Signaling Market Shift
Read more »


Why London’s property market remains a solid bet
Read more »


UK tax hikes affecting expat property owners: is it too late to act?
Read more »


UK house prices pick up pace with 10.1% annual increase
Read more »


Foreign Investors Surge into Cambodian Condo Market
Read more »


Mortgage approvals ‘boosted by stamp duty change’
Read more »


Britain Aims to Strengthen North’s Cities
Read more »


Making Sense of the Stamp Duty Increase
Read more »



 
 

Часто задаваемые вопросы

  • 1. Выгодно ли сейчас инвестировать в недвижимость?

    Традиционно жилая недвижимость является самым эффективным и надежным объектом инвестирования. Мысчитаем, что всегда выгодно инвестировать в недвижимость. Однако текущие изменения в определенных секторах привеликтому, чтоценынанедвижимость минимальны, что создает отличную возможность для инвесторов.

    Если вы совершите покупку сейчас, вы сможете получить возможность увеличения стоимости недвижимости в течение 5-10 лет. Все объекты недвижимости обязательно проходят комплексную юридическую проверку.

    Чтобы получить интересную информацию об инвестировании в недвижимость, посмотрите статистику рынка недвижимости.

  • 2. Может ли Лифестыле помочь с финансированием?

    Мы предлагаем традиционные и изобретательные реше ния для финансирования через нашуродственную компанию Lifestyle Broker sнетолько при покупке новой недвижимости, но и для других существующих объектов. Для подробной информации посетите страницу финансирования недвижимости.

    Нуждаетесь в ипотечном кредите в размере до 75%? Свяжитесь с нами прямо сейчас

  • 3. Нужно ли платить Lifestyle комиссию за услуги?

    Lifestyle Недвижимость не взимает с клиентов комиссии или годовые членские взносы. Чтоболееважно – мыневзвинчиваемцены, чтобы увеличить прибыль. Все инвестиции тщательно анализируются, и с помощью различных независимых оценок вы будете уверены, что платите по рыночной стоимости или ниже ее.Lifestyle Недвижимость получает маркетинговый бюджет напрямую от девелоперской компании, икакрезультат, вам не придется платить дважды.

    Нужна помощь в дизайне интерьера? Свяжитесьснами для подробной информации.

  • 4. Как проходит весь процесс?

    После того как вы подобрали подходящий район, вы определяетесь с выбором доступного объекта из атемзаполняете формуо резервировании вместе со своим консультантом, который будет сопровождать вас в течение всего процесса. Большинство девелоперских компаний дают 21 день со дня получения резервационного депозита до полного подписания договоров. Ваш консультант сообщит вам обо всех необходимых платежах.

    Нужна помощь в представительстве правовых интересов? Свяжитесь с нами для подробной информации.

  • 5. Нужно ли посещать недвижимость/объект?

    В случае приобретения инвестиционной недвижимости – невсегда обязательно, так ка это только увеличивает расходы на приобретение. При осуществлении инвестиций через компанию Lifestyle Недвижимость выможетебытьуверенны, что объект прошел обширную комплексную проверку и что созданы все условия для эффективных инвестиций.

    Какая недвижимость подходит именно вам?

  • 6. Как найти арендатора?

    Это может стать главной проблемой для потенциальных инвесторов, но только не для клиентов Lifestyle. Для всех объектов недвижимости, предлагаемых компанией Lifestyle Недвижимость, уже назначены местные агентства для сдачи недвижимости в аренду. Поэтому недвижимость находит своего арендатора так быстро, что иногда это происходит до заключения всей сделки.

    Обращая внимание на детали, и используя услуги экспертов касательно дизайна и сдачи в аренду, важно убедиться в том, что владение недвижимостью принесетне проблемы, атолькодоход.

    Нужна помощь при сдаче недвижимости в аренду. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать подробную информацию.

  • 7. На какой уровень возвратности инвестиций я могу рассчитывать?

    Благодаря действию финансового рычага, исторически недвижимость показывает более высокие результаты, чем другие классы активов. Стоимость недвижимости увеличивается почти вдвое в течение 7-10 лет. Темнеменее, вLifestyleмытакжегарантируем, чтобудет подобрано самое эффективное финансирование недвижимости. В таких случаях это довольно необычно, если недвижимость приносит отрицательный доход ежемесячно, при этом все же увеличивая свою стоимость.

    Приносит ли ваша недвижимость достаточно прибыли? Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать подробную информацию.

  • 8. Какую проверку недвижимости проводит Lifestyle Недвижимость?

    Наша роль состоит в том, чтобы предложить нашим клиентам лучшие сделки. В Lifestyle Недвижимость качество сделок гарантируется через обширную комплексную процедуру проверки. Макроэкономический и финансовый анализ, анализ стабильности девелоперской компании и месторасположения – это главные вопросы, которые исследуются нами до предложения объекта клиентам.

    Хотите обсудить возможные стратегии для вашего инвестиционного портфеля? Закажите обратный звонок прямо сейчас.

  • 9. Долеваясобственность – чтоэто?

    В общем, долевая собственность – это частичное владение недвижимостью. В данном случае два и более лица владеют и делят между собой объект. Этот вид владения характерен для курортных домов и позволяет получать выгоду от собственности, при этом, не беспокоясь о том, что недвижимость используется только для того, чтобы провести там пару недель или месяцев в году.

    Хотите приобрести курортный дом без необходимости платить за ремонт и поддержание его состояния? Свяжитесь с нами прямо сейчас, чтобы узнать подробную информацию.

  • 10. Могу ли я финансировать недвижимость самостоятельно?

    Большинство объектов, которые мы предлагаем, экслюзивны для инвесторов и напрямую не доступны для широкой публики. Процесс инвестирования в недвижимость довольно длительный, но многие люди предпочитают не полагаться на профессиональные компании. Более того, вы сможете обнаружить, что благодаря комплексным проверкам недвижимости и предоставления готового предложенияв Lifestyleдоступны самые лучшие инвестиционные возможности, и что в одиночку вы не смогли бы достичь столь полного удовлетворения ваших желаний.

    Нужна помощь в поисках лучшего варианта недвижимости? Свяжитесь с нами прямо сейчас, чтобы узнать о доступных вариантах.

Blue Coral Bel Air Panwa Indochine Ocean Palms Evolution St Andrews The Hideaways Club Perth
  1. Thailand
  2. UK
  3. The Philippines
  4. Australia
  1. Malaysian property market is expected to see increased transactions during 2010
  2. Savills reports Singapore property prices to increase in 2010
  3. Fractional Ownership guide offered by World Class Group
  4. Experts predict modest growth in Australian residential prices during 2010
  5. Chinese super-rich eye London homes
  6. Positive Sentiment Translates Into Increased Investment Volumes Across Asia Pacific according to DTZ
  7. Lifestyle Properties co-host Mike Balfour OBE investment lunch for The Hideaways Club
  8. Lifestyle Properties announce next Phuket Property Show at Indochine Empress Place on 25th & 26th Nov
  9. Is The Us Property Market Really Back On Track?
  10. Wealthy Malaysians now target International Property investments
Russian English

 
 

FAQ

  • 1. Is now a good time to invest in Property?

    Traditionally real estate has proven to be one of the most efficient forms and most reliable form of investment - in our view it is always a good time to invest in property. However, the current turmoil in certain sectors of the property market has led to property prices being at a low and created an excellent opportunity for investors

    By buying now, especially with the due diligence criteria which all Lifestyle Property deals have passed means you are very well placed to take advantage of the growth that will come over the next 5-10 years.

    For some interesting data about investing in property, please visit our property statistics.

  • 2. Can Lifestyle help with finance?

    Through our sister company, Lifestyle Brokers, traditional and creative financing solutions are offered for not just your new purchase but also any existing properties. For more information please refer to property financing section.

    Need a mortgage for up to 75%? Contact us now

  • 3. Do I pay Lifestyle a fee for finding me a property?

    Lifestyle Property does not charge any finder’s fees or annual membership fees to clients. More importantly we do not inflate prices to generate income. All property investments are carefully considered and independent valuations ensure that you are paying below or at market value. Lifestyle Property will typically receive a marketing allowance directly from the developer and as thus you will not be paying fees twice.

    Need help with interior design? Contact us for further information.

  • 4. What is the buying process?

    After you you have found the the development to suit you, agree on the best available unit then complete a reservation form with your consultant who will guide you through the process to put the necessary finance in place prior to legal completion. Most developers allow 21 days from receipt of the reservation deposit to exchange of contracts and your consultant will advise you of all required payments against the property.

    Need help with legal representation? Contact us for further information.

  • 5. Should I visit the property/location?

    For an investment property this is not always necessary as it adds to the cost of purchase. By purchasing for an investment through Lifestyle Properties you can rest assured that it has satisfied our extensive due diligence procedure and ticked all of the boxes required for a sensible investment.

    What’s the right investment property for you?

  • 6. How do I find a tenant?

    This can be the biggest concern of potential Investors but need not be with Lifestyle clients. All of the properties brought to the market by Lifestyle Property will already have local letting agents in place to ensure that your property is let out as quickly and this is sometimes often in place prior to completion.

    By paying attention to detail and utilizing the services of experts in terms of design and lettings it goes a long way to ensure that you have a profitable and hassle-free ownership.

    Need help letting out your property? Contact us for further information.

  • 7. What return can I expect from my property?

    With the power of leverage property historically outperforms traditional asset classes on averaging doubling every 7-10 years. However, at Lifestyle we also ensure that the property financing is structured in the most efficient way. In doing this it is not unusual for the properties to provide you with a passive income on a monthly basis whilst still increasing in asset value

    Are your properties producing you as much income as they should be? Contact us for further information.

  • 8. What due diligence is carried out by Lifestyle Property?

    Our role is to source the best possible deals for all clients. At Lifestyle Property this is ensured through an extensive due diligence procedure to ensure that every development ticks all the boxes to meet your investment objectives. Macro economics, developer stability, financing and location and are just some of the Due Diligence issues that we address before marketing any property.

    Would you like to discuss a strategy for your property portfolio? Request a call back now.

  • 9. What is shared equity ownership?

    Shared ownership is essentially partial ownership of a property. With this type of ownership, a property is owned and shared by at least two, and often several, individuals. This type of ownership is popular with holiday homes and resorts and allows you to benefit from ownership usage and privileges without the concern of only using for a few weeks or months of the year.

    Do you want a holiday home without the burden of costs/repairs and upkeep? Contact us now for further information.

  • 10. Can I source these properties myself?

    Most of the developments which we market will be exclusive to investors and such are not available to the public directly. As much as it is possible to purchase investment property independently it is a very time consuming exercise and many people cannot prefer to rely on a professional company to do this. In addition to this with the level of due diligence carried out on all properties and the turnkey solution offered you will often find that the best investment opportunities are with Lifestyle and you would not be able to source such a complete solution alone.

    Need help finding the best investment property for you? Contact us now for information on what is currently available.